Fats Waller: 1942-43
Last updated: 18.12.19
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif ]
MP3 Album(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif ]
Label: Classics
Designation: #1097
Release Date: May 16, 2000
  1. We Need a Little Love
  2. You Must Be Losing Your Mind
  3. Really Fine
  4. Jitterbug Waltz
  5. By the Light of the Silvery Moon
  6. Swing Out to Victory
  7. Up Jumped You With Love
  8. Romance a la Mode
  9. That's What the Well-Dressed Man in Harlem Will Wear
  10. That Ain't Right
  11. Moppin' and Boppin'
  12. Ain't Misbehavin', Thomas Waller
  13. Ain't Misbehavin', Thomas (Fats) Waller
  14. Slightly Less Than Wonderful/There's a Gal in My Life
  15. This Is So Nice It Must Be Illegal
  16. Waller Jive
  17. Hallelujah, Vincent Millie Youmans
  18. That's What the Bird Said to Me
  19. Reefer Song
  20. Solitude
  21. Bouncin' on a V-Disc
  22. Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child