Breakin' the Ice: The Early Years, Part 1
Last updated: 18.12.19
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif ]
Label: Bluebird/RCA
Designation: #66618
Release Date: June 13, 1995
  1. Baby Brown
  2. Porter's Love Song to a Chambermaid
  3. I Wish I Were Twins
  4. Baby Brown [Instrumental]
  5. Night Wind
  6. Armful O' Sweetness
  7. Do Me a Favor
  8. Because of Once Upon a Time
  9. Georgia May
  10. I Believe in Miracles, George W. Meyer
  11. You Fit into the Picture
  12. Then I'll Be Tired of You
  13. Lousiana Fairy Tale
  14. Don't Let It Bother You
  15. Have a Little Dream on Me
  16. I Ain't Got Nobody, Spencer Williams
  17. Serenade for a Wealthy Widow