Live at Holsteins: Chicago 1981
Last updated: 18.12.19
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
Label: Ada
Designation: ADA109CD
Release Date: 2007
  1. The Suit Of Grey
  2. Nineteen Years Old
  3. Lean And Unwashed Tiffy
  4. Ball Of Yarn
  5. The Hogs Eye Man
  6. The Oggie Man
  7. All Around my Hat
  8. What shall we do with a drunken sailor
  9. The Ballad of Sammy's Bar
  10. Reunion
  11. On A Monday Morning
  12. Sally Free and Easy