The Shaw Brothers Collection
Last updated: 22.11.22
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
Label: Folk Era
Release Date: 01 January, 1986
  1. I'll Be Alright
  2. Farewell to Carlingford
  3. Two Little Boys
  4. Cody
  5. Alfalfalal Talk
  6. Hot Crawfish
  7. Seven Daffodils
  8. Who Speaks For Me?
  9. New Hampshire Naturally
  10. Ballad of the Concord Coach, The
  11. Lucy, Come Ride in My Wagon
  12. Take Some Time to Spell the Roses
  13. Hand Me Down My Jogging Shoes
  14. Lou'siana Young
  15. Girls of Amsterdam, The
  16. Day The Tall Ships Came, The