Live At Newport
Last updated: 22.11.22
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
MP3 Album(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif ]
Label: Vanguard
Release Date: 01 January, 2006
No. Title MP3's
1. Introduction (Live) flag15us.gif 
2. Manyura Manyah (Live) flag15us.gif 
3. Malaika (Live) flag15us.gif 
4. Oh Mary Don't You Weep (Live) flag15us.gif 
5. The Foolish Frog (Live) flag15us.gif 
6. Deep Blue Sea flag15us.gif 
7. Never Wed an Old Man flag15us.gif 
8. Old Joe Clark / Oh Had I a Golden Thread (Live) flag15us.gif 
9. The Holy Ground flag15us.gif 
10. Demonstration of Banjo Styles: Darlin' Corey / Skip to My Lou / Going Across the Mountains (Live) flag15us.gif 
11. Midnight Special (Live) flag15us.gif 
12. Skip to my Lou flag15us.gif 
13. Coal Creek March (Live) flag15us.gif 
14. Where have all the flowers gone flag15us.gif 
15. Down by the riverside (w/Odetta, Peter, Paul And Mary, Joan Baez, Theodore Bikel, Bernice Johnson) flag15us.gif