Apollo Years
Last updated: 22.11.22
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
Label: Collectables
Release Date: 05 November, 1996
  1. Amazing Grace
  2. The Lord's Prayer
  3. Hands of God
  4. How I Got Over
  5. His Eye Is on the Sparrow
  6. In the Upper Room
  7. Get Away Jordan
  8. Go tell it on the mountain
  9. Just As I Am
  10. Prayer Changes Things
  11. Said He Would
  12. I Bowed on My Knees & Cried Holy
  13. These Are They
  14. I Put My Trust in Jesus
  15. Up in Jerusalem
  16. Didn't It Rain
  17. Nobody knows the trouble I've seen
  18. I'm Glad Salvation Is Free
  19. I Gave up Everything to Follow Him
  20. Jesus Is With Me
  21. God Spoke to Me
  22. What Then
  23. I Will Move on up a Little Higher
  24. It Is No Secret
  25. He's the One
  26. He's My Light
  27. I Wonder If I Will Ever Rest
  28. It Pays to Serve the Lord
  29. Poor Pilgrim of Sorrow
  30. Beautiful Tomorrow
  31. Walk With Me
  32. It's Real
  33. Run All the Way
  34. Silent Night, Holy Night (Stille Nacht, Heilige Nacht)
  35. Closer to Me
  36. Come to Jesus
  37. I'm on My Way to Canaan's Land