Pinökel Grooves
Last updated: 18.12.19
CD(s) dbe15.gif  
Label: Starfish Music
Release Date: 1996
  1. New Sky(Covent Garden)
  2. Daily Adventures(Dancing in Minor)
  3. Somebody to hug(Gastric Groove)
  4. Seattle (Olaf Kock)
  5. Whiskey in the Jar (Mulligan Music Workers)
  6. xxxxx-song (Pigs in Space)
  7. Faß mich nicht an (Quiet Please)
  8. Wie unerfüllte Wünsche(Ted Virgin)
  9. Autumn (The Rain)
  10. Shadows don't talk (The Supreme Beings)
  11. Breakin' out (Two in One)
  12. Red hot (Velvetone)
  13. Dumpling (Yuma)