Stephen Foster's America
Last updated: 22.11.22
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
MP3 Album(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif ]
Label: Amerimusic
Release Date: 01 January, 1998
Tracks in AmazonMP3Tracks Tracks in AmazonMP3TracksFM
  1. Oh, Susanna
  2. Massa's In De Cold Ground
  3. Old Folks At Home
  4. Camptown Races
  5. Beautiful Dreamer
  6. Nelly Bly
  7. Jeanie with the light brown hair
  8. Gentle Annie
  9. Hard Times Come Again No More
  10. Swing low, sweet chariot
  11. Deep River
  12. He's got the whole world in his hands
  13. If You've Only Got A Moustache
  14. Old Dog Tray
  15. Glendy Burk
  16. My Old Kentucky Home, Good Night
  17. Some Folks
  18. When This Dreadful War Is Ended
  19. Was My Brother In The Battle?
  20. Nothing But A Plain Old Soldier
  21. Battle Hymn Of The Republic
  22. America