This Have I Done For My True Love (Partsongs)
Last updated: 18.12.19
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
Label: Hyperion
Release Date: 01 January, 1994
  1. Ave Maria(Partsongs By Gustav Holst)
  2. Of One That Is So Fair And Bright
  3. A Welcome Song
  4. Jesu, Thou The Virgin-Born
  5. Terly Terlow
  6. Lullay My Liking
  7. Bring Us In Good Ale
  8. Diverus And Lazarus
  9. This Have I Done For My True Love
  10. Sweet And Low - Songs From The Princess
  11. The Splendour Falls
  12. Tears, Idle Tears
  13. O Swallow, Swallow
  14. Home They Brought Her Warrior Dead
  15. Now Sleeps The Crimson Petal
  16. O Spiritual Pilgrim
  17. Mae Nghariad I N Fenws(My Sweetheart S Like Venus)
  18. Spring - Two Eastern Pictures
  19. Summer
  20. Light Leaves Whisper
  21. In Youth Is Pleasure
  22. The Song Of The Blacksmith - Six Choral Folk Songs
  23. I Sowed The Seeds Of Love
  24. I Love My Love
  25. Matthew, Mark, Luke And John
  26. There Was A Tree
  27. Swansea Town