Marianne Faithfull
Last updated: 18.12.19
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
Label: Deram
Release Date: 10 March, 1994
  1. Come And Stay With Me
  2. If I Never Get To Love You
  3. Time Takes Time
  4. He'll Come Back To Me
  5. Down Town
  6. Plaisir d'amour
  7. Can't You Hear My Heartbeat
  8. Paris Bells
  9. They Never Will Leave You
  10. What Have They Done To The Rain
  11. In My Time Of Sorrow
  12. What Have I Done Wrong
  13. I'm A Loser
  14. Morning Sun
  15. Greensleeves
  16. There is a house in New Orleans
  17. The Sha La La Song
  18. Oh Look Around You
  19. I'd Like To Dial Your Number