At Budokan [Live In Japan, February, 1978]
Last updated: 18.12.19
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
MP3 Album(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif ]
Label: Sony Music Canada Inc.
Release Date: 28 February, 2005
No. Title MP3's
1. Mr. Tambourine Man flag15us.gif 
2. Shelter From the Storm flag15us.gif 
3. Love Minus Zero, No Limit flag15us.gif 
4. Ballad of a Thin Man flag15us.gif 
5. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right flag15us.gif 
6. Maggie's Farm flag15us.gif 
7. One More Cup of Coffee (Valley Below) flag15us.gif 
8. Like a Rolling Stone flag15us.gif 
9. I Shall Be Released flag15us.gif 
10. Is Your Love in Vain? flag15us.gif 
11. Going, Going, Gone flag15us.gif 
No. Title MP3's
1. Blowin' in the wind flag15us.gif 
2. Just Like a Woman flag15us.gif 
3. Oh, Sister flag15us.gif 
4. Simple Twist of Fate flag15us.gif 
5. All Along the Watchtower flag15us.gif 
6. I Want You flag15us.gif 
7. All I Really Want to Do flag15us.gif 
8. Knockin' on Heavens Door flag15us.gif 
9. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) flag15us.gif 
10. Forever Young flag15us.gif 
11. The Times They Are Changin' flag15us.gif