Irish Songs of Rebellion
Last updated: 22.11.22
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
Label: Fine Tune
Release Date: 17 October, 2000
  1. Easter 1916/Caoimhneagdh Roisin
  2. To Welcome Paddy Home
  3. Sean van Voght
  4. Boolavogue
  5. Johnny I hardly knew yah
  6. Glory-O To The Bold Fenian Men
  7. Brennan on the Moor
  8. The Wearing Of The Green
  9. The Boys Of County Cork
  10. Home Fire/Beyond The Pale
  11. God Bless England
  12. Cry Cry Cry
  13. Kitty/Takie O'Neill
  14. The Pursuit Of Famer Michael Hayes
  15. Follow Me Up to Carlow
  16. A Nation Once Again