Konsert för blockflöjt & blåsorkester (2000)
Last updated: 20.11.19
Composer: I. Karkoff Suppliers: pdf15.gif 
Editor: Duet D/A/Wind Orchestra
Publisher: Ingvar Karkoff Publication: Score in C rev.2 (2002)
This is a free download kindly and generously provided by the composer Ingvar Karkoff
It is dedicated to Dan Laurin & Östgöta blåsarsymfoniker.
The work of comprises 91 pages and is scored for Soprano & Treble recorder solos with wind orchesttra as follows: