Mort. Weinstein 
Last updated: 12.04.18
All that can presently (May 2013) be gleaned about by internet searching is that Mort. Weinstein is the one-off composer of Foolishness Rag (1911).
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 1 work by Mort. Weinstein. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Key: Items on hold

Foolishness Rag (1911) wvicon.gif
     Title Performer
youtube15.jpg Foolishness Rag (2:39) Ragtime Dorian Henry