George Morley Vickers  (1841-)
Last updated: 17.10.18
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 5 works by George Morley Vickers (1841-). It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Key: Electronic Resource Items
Title Year Co-Author Words By Remarks
Columbia, My Country 1892  wvicon.gif
Guard the Flag 1892 Words & Music by Vickers arr. Adam Geibel  wvicon.gif
Glory He Ascendent 1893 Phillipps Brooks D D.  wvicon.gif
Mother's Darling n.d. Geo. M. Vickers  wvicon.gif
Stay Home To-Night With the Old Floks n.d. Geo. M. Vickers  wvicon.gif