William Tracey  (1893-1957)
Last updated: 18.12.23
  Title (Release Year) Co-Author(s) Performers Issue
  Wax Cylinders      
cylinder15.gif I'm Crazy 'bout a Ragtime Minstrel Band (1914) Edward Meeker Edison Blue Amberol: 2230
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 7 works by William Tracey (1893-1957). It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located.
Title Year Attribution Remarks
I'll Be Welcome in My Home Town 1912 Harry Jentes (words)
I'm Crazy 'bout a Ragtime Minstrel Band 1914 Edward Meeker (perf.)  audioextmp315.gif
It Must Have Been Some Wonderful Boy 1918 Jack Stern (co-author)  wvicon.gif
When I Come Back to You 1918 Jack Stern (co-author)  Pub.
You'd Better Be Nice to Them Now 1918 Jack Stern (words)
Every Day's a Holiday in Dixie 1919 Will Tracey (words)  wvicon.gif
Out in the New Mown Hay 1926 Sam Ehrlich (co-author)
Dan Dougherty (co-author)