Reginald A. A. Stoneham 
Last updated: 07.08.18
All that can presently (March 2015) be gleaned about by internet searching is that Reginald A. A. Stoneham is the one-off composer of The Tango Rag (1914) published by Chapman's Music & Musical Instrument Stores, , Australai.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 1 work by Reginald A. A. Stoneham. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Key: Items on hold

The Tango Rag (1914) wvicon.gif
     Title Performer Score
youtube15.jpg The Tango Rag Ragtime Dorian Henry