Alfred Rosenberg 
Last updated: 12.08.23
All that can presently (May 2013) be gleaned about by internet searching is that Alfred Rosenberg is the one-off composer of The Kentucky Cornshuckers (1899) published by Gagel Brothers Pub., New York, USA.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
     Title Attribution Instruments Source Remarks
pdf15.gif Kentucky Cornshuckers (1899), The A. Rosenberg (music) Piano Ragtime Piano wvicon.gif
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 2 works by Alfred Rosenberg. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Keys: ER pdf15.gif
Title Year Attribution Remarks
Nielsen Waltz, The 1898 Victor Herbert (words)
Alice Nielsen (perf.)
Kentucky Cornshuckers, The 1899 Bessie Arnette (perf.)  Pub.