Ernst Otto 
Last updated: 07.03.22
All that can presently (February 2016) be gleaned about by internet searching is that Ernst Otto is the one-off composer of Velma Chocolates (1909) published by Ernst Otto, Davenport, Iowa, USA.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 2 works by Ernst Otto. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located.
Title Year Attribution Remarks
Velma Chocolates 1909  wvicon.gif
Memories of France 1919 E. Bowden (words)  wvicon.gif