Harry Olsen 
Last updated: 29.04.22
All that can presently (January 2016) be gleaned about by internet searching is that Harry Olsen is the one-off composer of Jazzin' the Cotton Town Blues (1917) published by M. Witmark and Sons, New York, Chicago, San Francisco, USA.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
     Title Attribution Instruments Source Remarks
pdf15.gif Jazzin' the Cotton Town Blues (1917) H. Olsen (music)
R. Lewis (words)
Piano, Voice IMSLP wvicon.gif
pdf15.gif La Serenata de la Argentina (1921) H. Olsen (words & music) Piano, Orchestra IMSLP wvicon.gif
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 6 works by Harry Olsen. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Keys: ER pdf15.gif (w&m)
Title Year Attribution Remarks
Good-Night Paul 1917
Jazzin' the Cotton Town Blues 1917 Roger Lewis (words)  wvicon.gif
Nothing Seems Right, Oh, the World Is All Wrong 1917
Chihuahua 1921 Arthur Penn (words)  Pub.
Julio de la Argentina 1921 Ernst Luz (words)
La Serenata de la Argentina (w&m) 1921  wvicon.gif