Oleg Mezjuev 
Last updated: 19.11.18
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 9 works by Oleg Mezjuev. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Key: Electronic Resource Items
Title Year Co-Author Words By Remarks
1986 1986
Bluebell Rag 1986
Simple Rag 1986
Starlight Rag 1986
Birch Leaf Rag 1987
Enchantment Rag 1987
Reunion Rag 1988
Cafe Parisien 1990
The Never Fading Love 1990