Alec M. Malin  (1917-1943)
Last updated: 14.04.18
All that can presently (May 2013) be gleaned about by internet searching is that Alec M. Malin is the one-off composer of Alaska Rag (1915) published by Echo Music Pub. Co, New York, USA.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 1 work by Alec M. Malin (1917-1943). It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Key: Items on hold

Alaska Rag (1915) wvicon.gif
     Title Performer
youtube15.jpg Alaska Rag (2:31) Ragtime Dorian Henry