B.A. Koellhoffer 
Last updated: 04.04.18
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 6 works by B.A. Koellhoffer. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Key: Items on hold

The Heptasoph Waltz (1901) wvicon.gif
The Darkey's Wedding March (1912) wvicon.gif
Up Along the Stream (1905) wvicon.gif
Echoes From Ireland (1912) wvicon.gif
Words & Music: Koellhoffer
Love, O Love, My Heart Is Thine (1908) wvicon.gif
Oh! You Suffragettes (1912) wvicon.gif
     Title Performer
youtube15.jpg The Darkey's Wedding March (3:00)