Emil E. Jayhon 
Last updated: 07.03.22
All that can presently (May 2013) be gleaned about by internet searching is that Emil E. Jayhon is the one-off composer of Circles (1910) published by Howell Music Company, Louisville, Illonois, USA.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 1 work by Emil E. Jayhon. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Keys: ER
Title Year Attribution Remarks
Circles 1910  wvicon.gif youtube15.jpg
     Title Duration Performer
youtube15.jpg Circles 2:51 Ragtime Dorian Henry