Werner Janssen  (1899-1990)
Last updated: 23.06.21
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 16 works by Werner Janssen (1899-1990). It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Keys: ER
Title Year Attribution Remarks
Dancing Honeymoon 1919 Tom Groves (words)  wvicon.gif
Ragamuffin 1920  wvicon.gif
Ragamuffin - Song 1920  wvicon.gif
I'm Just Looking For a Lonesome Girl 1921 Oliver Morosco (words)  wvicon.gif
Love Dreams 1921
Coo-Ee-Doo 1922 Leo Wood (words)
Irving Bibo (words)
Every Little Miss Must Have a Mister 1922 Charlotte Greenwood (sung by)
Lanky Letty Pepper 1922 Charlotte Greenwood (sung by)
Ray of Sunshine 1922 Leo Wood (words)
Irving Bibo (words)
Vanishing Lane, The 1922 Francis DeWitt (words)  wvicon.gif
You're Like a Ray of Sunshine 1922 Charlotte Greenwood (sung by)
Kiss Time 1923
Wonderful You 1923 Clifford Grey (words)  wvicon.gif
Bric-A-Brac 1926  wvicon.gif
Come on and Make Whoopee 1928 Mann Holiner (words)  wvicon.gif
Blow the Blues Away 1929