Howard H. Hanson  (1896-1981)
Last updated: 11.04.22
All that can presently (December 2015) be gleaned about by internet searching is that Howard H. Hanson is the one-off composer of Clog Dance (1922) published by Carl Fischer Music Publisher, New York, USA.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
     Title Attribution Instruments Source Remarks
pdf15.gif Clog Dance (1922) H.H. Hanson (music) Piano IMSLP wvicon.gif
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 1 work by Howard H. Hanson (1896-1981). It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Keys: ER pdf15.gif
Title Year Attribution Remarks
Clog Dance 1922  wvicon.gif