Cass Freeborn 
Last updated: 17.10.18
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 6 works by Cass Freeborn. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Key: Electronic Resource Items
Title Year Co-Author Words By Remarks
The Edna Waltzes 1904
I Could Love a Million Girls 1906
Dream-Girl O' Mine 1913
Stop-Trot Rag 1914  wvicon.gif
My Old Irish Mother and Ireland 1917
Princess of My Heart 1917