John Sylvester Fearis  (1867-1932)
Last updated: 17.10.18
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 18 works by John Sylvester Fearis (1867-1932). It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Key: Electronic Resource Items
Title Year Co-Author Words By Remarks
Beautiful Isle of Somewhere 1897 Jessie Brown Pounds  wvicon.gif
Flag Day March 1904 J.S. Fearis  wvicon.gif
In Dreamland 1904  wvicon.gif
Purple Pansies 1904  wvicon.gif
Blush Rose Waltz 1905  wvicon.gif
Moonlight on the Lake 1905  wvicon.gif
Red Geranium 1905  wvicon.gif
Sabbath Echoes 1905  wvicon.gif
Some Other Day 1905 Mrs. Rene Bronner  wvicon.gif
By the Fireside 1906  wvicon.gif
Jolly Jack Frost 1906  wvicon.gif
Medley of Sacred Song 1906  wvicon.gif
The Skaters 1906  wvicon.gif
The Snow Man 1906  wvicon.gif
Throwing Snowballs 1906  wvicon.gif
Waltz of the Snowflakes 1906  wvicon.gif
Dance of the Teddy Bears 1907  wvicon.gif
Little Sir Echo 1917 Laura R. Smith  wvicon.gif