Bernard E. Fay 
Last updated: 30.01.21
All that can presently (August 2015) be gleaned about by internet searching is that Bernard E. Fay is the one-off composer of Nervous Rag (1910) published by Jerome H. Remick & Co., New York & Detroit, USA.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 3 works by Bernard E. Fay. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Keys: ER
Title Year Attribution Remarks
You're Just the One For Me 1907
Nervous Rag 1910  wvicon.gif
Rose Mary 1915 Bernard E. Fay (words)  wvicon.gif