Joseph C. Farrell 
Last updated: 27.04.22
All that can presently (May 2013) be gleaned about by internet searching is that Joseph C. Farrell is the one-off composer of I'll Do the Same For You (1904) published by Howley, Haviland & Dresser, New York, USA.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
     Title Attribution Instruments Source Remarks
pdf15.gif Honey Won't You Let Me Know J.C. Farrell (words & music)
H. Frantzen (coauth.)
Piano, Voice Kirk
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 2 works by Joseph C. Farrell. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Keys: ER pdf15.gif (w&m)
Title Year Attribution Remarks
Honey Won't You Let Me Know (w&m) 1904 H. Frantzen (co-author)  wvicon.gif
I'll Do the Same For You 1904 H. Frantzen (words)
Eva Mudge (perf.)