Edgar T. Farran 
Last updated: 03.10.20
All that can presently (May 2013) be gleaned about by internet searching is that Edgar T. Farran is the one-off composer of I'll Be Back in the Springtime Molly (1919) published by Maurice Richmond Music Co. Inc., New York, USA.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 1 work by Edgar T. Farran. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Keys: (w&m)
Title Year Attribution Remarks
I'll Be Back in the Springtime Molly (w&m) 1919 F.W. Hager (co-author)
Ring (co-author)
S. Ash (co-author)