Mae E. Davis 
Last updated: 17.10.18
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 3 works by Mae E. Davis. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Key: Electronic Resource Items
Title Year Co-Author Words By Remarks
The Virginia Creeper 1907  wvicon.gif
Arbutus 1909  wvicon.gif
Magnolia 1909  wvicon.gif