Harry J. Breen 
Last updated: 17.10.18
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 6 works by Harry J. Breen. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Key: Electronic Resource Items
Title Year Co-Author Words By Remarks
That Rag Time Dancing 1898 T. Mayo Geary
A Pipe Dream 1900 T. Mayo Geary
The Sons of Ham 1901 T. Mayo Geary
Ev'ry Morn I Bring Her Chicken 1903 T. Mayo Geary
I Ain't Going to Mat-A-Loo-Loo 1904 T. Mayo Geary Henry J. Breen, T. Mayo Geary
I Wonder Will You Always Call Me "honey" 1904 T. Mayo Geary