An Empire Brass Christmas
Last updated: 03.05.17
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
MP3 Album(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif ]
Label: Universal Music Group
Release Date: 16 October, 1996
No. Title MP3's
1. Welcome: Angels We Have Heard on High flag15us.gif 
2. Byzantine Chant / Ode For Christmas flag15us.gif 
3. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen flag15us.gif 
4. The Holly and the Ivy flag15us.gif 
5. Carol of the Bells flag15us.gif 
6. Tchaikovsky : Arabian Dance From Nutcracker flag15us.gif 
7. Good King Wenceslas flag15us.gif 
8. O Come, O Come Emmanuel flag15us.gif 
9. Coventry Carol flag15us.gif 
10. Pat-A-Pat flag15us.gif 
11. Still, Still, Still flag15us.gif 
12. Little Drummer Boy flag15us.gif 
13. Bring a Torch Jeannette, Isabella flag15us.gif 
14. Ave Regina Celorum flag15us.gif 
15. O Come, All Ye Faithful flag15us.gif 
16. Silent Night flag15us.gif 
17. Angels We Have Heard on High flag15us.gif 
18. Oh! G (A Medley of Favorite Christmas Carols) flag15us.gif 
19. Joy to the World flag15us.gif