Partita For Recoder Trio
Last updated: 19.12.19
Composer: J. Haydn Suppliers:  
Editor: Walter Bergmann Trio D/A/T
Publisher: Faber and Faber Publication: Faberprint 205
I was introduced to this work by Karola Heißenbüttel sometime in 1979. I cannot recall ever playing it and it languishes unloved in my library ever since.
It has four movements: Allegro, Menuett, Tema con variazoni and Finale.