Suite Pastiche
Last updated: 03.11.19
Composer: D. Bloodworth Suppliers: smp_unav15.gif  
Editor: Quintet D/A/T/T/B
Publisher: Hawthorns Music Publication: MM.HARB014
The suite comprises sets entitled Latin, Blues and Charleston. I first played this piece on my bass with The North East Recorder Orchestra in April, 2011. It has 4 sections:
  1. Latin American Rondo - Allegro
  2. Blues - Slow swing
  3. Charleston - Charleston tempo
  4. Quickstep - Swing Tempo