O. S. Wald 
Last updated: 07.04.21
All that can presently (October 2015) be gleaned about by internet searching is that O. S. Wald is the one-off composer of At a Coffee Colored Party (1899) published by Canton Music Pub. Co., Canton, Ohio, USA.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 2 works by O. S. Wald. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located.
Title Year Attribution Remarks
At a Coffee-Colored Party 1899  wvicon.gif
New York 400, The 1899  wvicon.gif