Will E. Skidmore 
Last updated: 22.11.18
All that can presently (November 2015) be gleaned about by internet searching is that Will E. Skidmore is the one-off composer of Craps (1910) published by Cosmopolitan Music, Little Rock, Arkansas, USA.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 6 works by Will E. Skidmore. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Key: Electronic Resource Items
Title Year Co-Author Words By Remarks
I'm Goin' to Ease Back 1903  wvicon.gif
Craps 1910  wvicon.gif
Pray For the Lights to Go Out 1916  wvicon.gif
I'm Old Enough For a Little Lovin' 1917 Marshall Walker  wvicon.gif
It Takes a Long Tall Brown-Skin Gal to Make a Preacher Lay His Bible Down 1917  wvicon.gif
Never Let No One Man Worry Your Mind 1919 Words & Music by Skidmore  wvicon.gif