Annie Ford McKnight 
Last updated: 11.04.22
All that can presently (May 2013) be gleaned about by internet searching is that Annie Ford McKnight is the one-off composer of Cotton States Rag (1910) published by C.C. Cocroft Music Co., Thomasville, Georgia, USA.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
     Title Attribution Instruments Source Remarks
pdf15.gif Cotton States Rag (1910) A.F. McKnight (music) Piano IMSLP wvicon.gif
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 1 work by Annie Ford McKnight. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Keys: ER pdf15.gif
Title Year Attribution Remarks
Cotton States Rag 1910  wvicon.gif youtube15.jpg
     Title Duration Performer
youtube15.jpg Cotton States Rag 2:41 Ragtime Dorian Henry