Ollie McHugh 
Last updated: 27.04.22
All that can presently (May 2013) be gleaned about by internet searching is that Ollie McHugh is the one-off composer of Lemons (1907) published by H. A. Sturm Music Publishing Co., Cincinnati, Ohio, USA.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 3 works by Ollie McHugh. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Keys: ER
Title Year Attribution Remarks
Lemons 1907  wvicon.gif youtube15.jpg
Voice of the Winds 1907  Pub.
Yankee Cut Up 1907
     Title Duration Performer
youtube15.jpg Lemons 2:48 Ragtime Dorian Henry