Al J. Markgraf 
Last updated: 14.04.18
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 11 works by Al J. Markgraf. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Key: Items on hold

Sweet Jessie Brown (1906)
My Idol of Siam (1920)
Kiss Me Sue (1907)
Dimples (1921)
Smiling Moon (1915) wvicon.gif
Diving Darlings (1922) wvicon.gif
Ragtime Jingles (1916) wvicon.gif
Broken Hearted (1923)
In the Sweet Summer Time Long Ago (1918)
Thank You America For What You Have Given Me (1940) wvicon.gif
Words by: Mary A. Keith
Autumn Kisses (1919) wvicon.gif
     Title Performer
youtube15.jpg Autumn Kisses (1:31) Ragtime Dorian Henry
youtube15.jpg Diving Darlings (2:59) Ragtime Dorian Henry
youtube15.jpg Ragtime Jingles (2:45) Ragtime Dorian Henry