Harold Ivers 
Last updated: 09.10.23
All that can presently (December 2015) be gleaned about by internet searching is that Harold Ivers is the one-off composer of Pepper Pot (1913) published by M. Witmark and Sons, New York, Chicago, San Francisco, USA.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
     Title Attribution Instruments Source Remarks
pdf15.gif Keep Em' Goin' (1918) H. Ivers (music) Piano, Orchestra IMSLP wvicon.gif
Pepper Pot (1913) H. Ivers (music)
Piano, Orchestra IMSLP
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 4 works by Harold Ivers. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Keys: ER pdf15.gif
Title Year Attribution Remarks
Buttercups 1913
Pepper Pot 1913  wvicon.gif
El Rio 1914  Pub. youtube15.jpg
Keep Em' Goin' 1918  Pub.
     Composer Title Performer
youtube15.jpg H. Ivers El Rio (0:00) Ragtime Dorian Henry