Walter G. Haenschen 
Last updated: 17.10.18
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 5 works by Walter G. Haenschen. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Key: Electronic Resource Items
Title Year Co-Author Words By Remarks
Rambler 1906 Arthur F. Beyer  wvicon.gif
The St. Louis Society Dance 1911  wvicon.gif
The Moorish Glide 1914  wvicon.gif
Come Seven 1920 Al. Bernard  wvicon.gif
Poison Ivories 1923 Harry Akst  wvicon.gif