H.F. Greenfield 
Last updated: 03.05.21
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 1 work by H.F. Greenfield. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located.
Title Year Attribution Remarks
And Just Then He Fell Out of Bed 1910 Edgar Bateman (words)
Ada Reeve (sung by)