Lou Chiha Frisco 
Last updated: 01.03.21
All that can presently (September 2019) be gleaned from sheet music covers and by internet searching is that Lou Chiha Frisco is the one-off composer of Peacock Strut (1917) published by Jerome H. Remick & Co., New York & Detroit, USA.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 6 works by Lou Chiha Frisco. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located.
Title Year Attribution Remarks
Buzzin' the Bee 1917 Vincent Rose (co-author)
Dry Town Blues, The 1917
Peacock Strut 1917 Annie Martyn (co-author)  wvicon.gif youtube15.jpg
Sweet Little Buttercup 1918 Alfred Bryan (words)
Herman Paley (words)
Lew Brown (words)
Rubey Cowan (sung by)
Shake It and Break It 1921  wvicon.gif
Mean, Mean Mamma 1923 Vic Meyers (words)
Harry D Squires (words)
Eleanor Young (sung by)
     Title Dur Performer Composer Score/Song
youtube15.jpg Peacock Strut 3:16 Ragtime Dorian Henry L.C. Frisco