Lynn F. Cowan  (1888-1973)
Last updated: 17.12.23
  Title (Release Year) Co-Author(s) Performers Issue
  Wax Cylinders      
cylinder15.gif Kisses (1919) Gladys Rice Edison Blue Amberol: 3740
     Title Attribution Instruments Source Remarks
pdf15.gif Dream House (1926) L.F. Cowan (music)
Earle Fox (words)
Milt Shaw (perf.)
Piano, Voice Greer wvicon.gif
pdf15.gif Kisses (1918) L.F. Cowan (music)
Alex Sullivan (words)
Piano, Voice Indiana wvicon.gif
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 10 works by Lynn F. Cowan (1888-1973). It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Keys: pdf15.gif (w&m)
Title Year Attribution Remarks
Kisses 1918 Alex Sullivan (words)
Gladys Rice (perf.)
 wvicon.gif audioextmp315.gif
I Can't See the Good in Good-Bye 1919 Alex Sullivan (words)  Pub.
California Sunset 1920 Alex Sullivan (words)
My Sweet Egyptian Rose 1920  wvicon.gif
Just Like a Boomerang (w&m) 1923  Pub.
Dream House 1926 Earle Fox (words)
Chappy (perf.)
Vincent Lopez (perf.)
Milt Shaw (perf.)
Ruth Young (perf.)
Lonely 1928 Lynn Cowan (words)  wvicon.gif
I'm in Love With You (w&m) 1929 Paul Titsworth (co-author)  Pub.
Web of Love, The (w&m) 1929 Paul Titsworth (co-author)  Pub.
Pardon Me, Miss Australia (w&m) 1942  Pub.