Sydney Chapman 
Last updated: 17.10.18
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 5 works by Sydney Chapman. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Key: Electronic Resource Items
Title Year Co-Author Words By Remarks
Somebody's Heart Beats For Someone 1907 Howard King  wvicon.gif
Oh You Rag! 1910 Howard King  wvicon.gif
Salted Peanuts 1911  wvicon.gif
Why You Love Me Then As Now? 1913 Howard King
Winter Garden Girl 1913