Harry J. Chalmers 
Last updated: 17.10.18
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 3 works by Harry J. Chalmers. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Key: Electronic Resource Items
Title Year Co-Author Words By Remarks
Cuyahoga Skippers 1900
The Glamour Suite ?
The Magic Fountain ?