Anna Hughes Carpenter 
Last updated: 11.03.18
All that can presently (March 2015) be gleaned about by internet searching is that Anna Hughes Carpenter is the one-off composer of Glad Rags (1907) published by George Jaberg, Cincinnati, Ohio, USA.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 1 work by Anna Hughes Carpenter. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Key: Items on hold

Glad Rags (1907) wvicon.gif
     Title Performer
youtube15.jpg Glad Rags (2:42)