Ragtime Renaissance
Last updated: 18.12.19
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15es.gif ]
MP3 Album(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif ]
Label: Ronross Music
Release Date: 31. Oktober 2001
Work composed and performed by Ron Ross
No. Title MP3's
1. Digital Rag flag15us.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif 
2. Sunday Serendipity flag15us.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif 
3. Sweet Is the Sound flag15us.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif 
4. Small Town Private Eye flag15us.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif 
5. Ragtime Song flag15us.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif 
6. Good Thing Going (Vocal: Janet Klein) flag15us.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif 
7. Rickety Rag flag15us.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif 
8. Joplinesque (A Gringo Tango) flag15us.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif 
9. Mirella (A Habañera) flag15us.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif 
10. Retro Rag flag15us.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif 
11. Obadiah's Jumpsuit flag15us.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif 
12. Studio Sensation (Vocal: Ron Ross) flag15us.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif 
13. Moscow Rag flag15us.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif 
14. Good Thing Going (1924 Version) flag15us.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif